April 30 - May 1, Farnborough Exhibition Centre
+44 (0)1634 673163

Contact

The EI Live! Team
Call on +44 (0)1634 673163

Event Director

David Kitchener
+44 (0)1634 673163
+44 (0)7764 842823
david@allthingsmedialtd.com

Operations Manager

Claire Davison
+44 (0)1634 673163
+44 (0)7782 248413
claire.davison@allthingsmedialtd.com

Sales Director

Ian Kitchener
+44 (0)1634 673163
+44 (0)7841 463644
ian@allthingsmedialtd.com

Marketing & Editorial Executive

Jessica Foreman
+44 (0)1634 673163
jessica@allthingsmedialtd.com

Studio Manager

Ben Bristow
+44 (0)1634 673163
+44 (0)7476 716012
ben@allthingsmedialtd.com

Editor In Chief

Dan Sait
+44 (0)1634 673163
+44 (0)7814 859101
dan@allthingsmedialtd.com

Address

EI Live! brought to you by All Things Media Ltd
Suite 14, 6-8 Revenge Road, Lordswood, Kent, ME5 8UD